I’m Back!

University is back and so am I. God I love this degree, blogging is so much better than essay writing. Anyway, welcome back to all my old readers and to all my new readers, thank-you for choosing my blog as one of the boring ones you read for BCM240 or DIGC202. If you are new you can go here to learn about me and my interests and stuff.

Some things I can add onto that post are I now have a major and minor for my degree; I do Digital Media and Journalism respectively. I am now a huge Game of Thrones and a huge Walking Dead fan now. Seriously, go check those shows and books out, they are amazing. Rob Stark is the one true Stark! My taste in music is still relatively the same: I am a huge Amity Affliction fan, I even had the privilege of meeting their lead singer in the middle of a street in Sydney recently.

Well, looks like I’m pretty rusty at this and I hate writing about myself but I swear I will get better just stick out this first bad post for more awesome ones :).

This entry was posted in BCM240, DIGC202, Introductions and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

